Graduate enrollment period

Information
Home » Tutors, Representatives and Peer Mentors

Tutors, Representatives and Peer Mentors

Teachers-Tutors CourseCourse delegates and Mentors

Group Tutor

Bachelor’s Degree in History

Year Name E-mail
Luisa Eugenia Toledo Bravo de Laguna luisaeugenia.toledo@ulpgc.es
Dr. Israel Campos Méndez israel.campos@ulpgc.es
Dr. María del Cristo González Marrero maria.gonzalez@ulpgc.es
Dr. Juan José Díaz Benítez juanjose.diaz@ulpgc.es

Bachelor’s Degree in Geography and Spatial Planning

Year Name E-mail
Dr. Matilde Teresa Armengol Martín matilde.armengol@ulpgc.es
Dr. Claudio Moreno Medina claudio.moreno@ulpgc.es
Dr. Luis Hernández Calvento luis.hernandez.calvento@ulpgc.es
Dr. Pablo Mayer Suárez pablo.mayer@ulpgc.es

GROUP REPRESENTATIVES 2014-15

BACHELOR’S DEGREE IN HISTORY

Year Name E-mail
Group 1: María Beatriz Suárez Pérez maria.suarez243@alu.ulpgc.es
Group 2: Carlos Moreno Sosa carlos.moreno109@alu.ulpgc.es
Group 1: Belkís Jabur Quintana belkis.jabur101@alu.ulpgc.es
Group 2: Fayna Perdomo Ocampo fayna.perdomo101@alu.ulpgc.es
Daniel Casal Talavera daniel.casal101@alu.ulpgc.es
Marco Antonio Castro Pérez marco.castro101@alu.ulpgc.es

BACHELOR’S DEGREE IN GEOGRAPHY AND SPATIAL PLANNING

Year Name E-mail
Carlos Cáceres Marrero carlos.caceres103@alu.ulpgc.es
Agustín Aguiar Gutiérrez agustin.aguiar101@alu.ulpgc.es
Francisco Javier Martín Rodríguez francisco.martin123@alu.ulpgc.es
Dianet León Mena dianet.leon101@alu.ulpgc.es