Graduate enrollment period

Information
Home » Faculty Board

Faculty Board

Membership 2015-16

Lecturers

SurnameNameEmailPhone*
Alemán GómezMaría Ángelesangeles.aleman@ulpgc.es1734
Anaya HernándezLuis Albertoluisalberto.anaya@ulpgc.es1713
Armengol MartínMatilde Teresamatilde.armengol@ulpgc.es1733
Atoche PeñaPablopablo.atoche@ulpgc.es8921
Bachiller GilJosé Albertojosealberto.bachiller@ulpgc.es8914
Bruquetas de CastroFernandofernando.bruquetas@ulpgc.es1714
Campos MéndezIsraelisrael.campos@ulpgc.es8920
Delgado AguiarGerardogerardo.delgado@ulpgc.es1733
Díaz BenítezJuan Joséjuanjose.diaz@ulpgc.es1717
Díaz HernándezRamón Faustinoramon.diaz@ulpgc.es2776
Domínguez MujicaJosefinajosefina.dominguezmujica@ulpgc.es1736
Domínguez PratsPilarpilar.dominguez@ulpgc.es7056
Ginés de la NuezMª Carmencarmen.gines@ulpgc.es1731
González MarreroMaría del Cristomaria.gonzalez@ulpgc.es8906
González QuinteroPedropedro.gonzalez@ulpgc.es8910
González RodríguezCandelariacandelaria.gonzalez@ulpgc.es1715
González de Chávez MenéndezJesúsjesus.gonzalezdechavez@ulpgc.es1716
Hernández CalventoLuis Franciscoluis.hernandez.calvento@ulpgc.es1728
Hernández LuisJosé Ángeljose.hernandez@ulpgc.es1732
Hernández SocorroMaría de los Reyesmariadelosreyes.hernandez@ulpgc.es1734
Hernández TorresSantiagosantiago.hernandeztorres@ulpgc.es1729
Lobo CabreraManuelmanuel.lobo@ulpgc.es1714
Márquez QuevedoJavier Octaviojavieroctavio.marquez@ulpgc.es8071
Máyer SuárezPablo Lucaspablo.mayer@ulpgc.es1730
Monteiro QuintanaMaría Luisamarialuisa.monteiro@ulpgc.es8071
Moreno MedinaClaudio Jesúsclaudio.moreno@ulpgc.es1735
Naranjo CigalaAgustínagustin.naranjo@ulpgc.es1728
Pérez GarcíaJosé Migueljperez@dch.ulpgc.es8922
Pérez-Chacón EspinoMaría Emmaemma.perez-chacon@ulpgc.es1731
Ponce MarreroFrancisco Javierjavier.ponce@ulpgc.es1715
Quintana NavarroFrancisco del Pinofrancisco.quintana@ulpgc.es1712
Ramírez SánchezManuel Enriquemanuel.ramirez@ulpgc.es1713
Rivero SuárezBenedictabenedicta.rivero@ulpgc.es8909
Rodríguez RodríguezAmelia del Carmenamelia.rodriguez@ulpgc.es8910
Rodríguez RodríguezMercedes Ángelesmercedes.rodriguez@ulpgc.es
Romero MartínLidia Estherlidia.romero@ulpgc.es1730
Ronquillo RubioManuelamanuela.ronquillo@ulpgc.es8906
Santana PérezGermángerman.santana@ulpgc.es8908
Santana PérezJuan Manueljuanmanuel.santana@ulpgc.es1717
Santana SantanaAntonioantonio.santana@ulpgc.es2774
Sierra Del MolinoRosa Maríarosamaria.sierra@ulpgc.es8920
Suárez GrimónVicente de Jesúsvicentedejesus.suarez@ulpgc.es2992
Toledo Bravo de LagunaLuisa Eugenialuisaeugenia.toledo@ulpgc.es8908
Velasco VázquezFrancisco Javierjavier.velasco@ulpgc.es8922

(*) Prepend “92845” for external calls.

 

Students

SurnameStudy
Cáceres Marrero, Carlos GabrielBachelor’s Degree in Geography and Spatial Planning
Students Representatives(*)Bachelor’s Degree in History
Students Representatives(*)Bachelor’s Degree in Geography and Spatial Planning
Students Representatives(*)Postgraduate Studies

(*) Applying the Rules of Procedures of this Faculty, the Students Representatives, elected by year and group, are ex officio representatives for a period of 2 successive years.

See here the list by group/year and course.

 

Administrative Staff

All vacancies.

The Administrator attends at the Board meetings following an invitation.

 

Elections

Elections are called every year in order to fill the vacancies due to the previous year elections, the end of term of office or retirement.

The process is requested by agreement of the first Board meeting of the last quarter of the year and the call is carried out by the Central Electoral Commission of the ULPGC.